Michelle Morris, Managing Director / Rheolwr Gyfarwyddwr

T: 01495 356011 Ext./Est: 6011

E: committee.services@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Contact:/Cysylltwch â: Democratic Services



THIS IS A MEETING WHICH THE PUBLIC ARE ENTITLED TO ATTEND

1st January 2020

Dear Sir/Madam

PUBLIC SERVICES BOARD SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

A meeting of the Public Services Board Scrutiny Committee will be held in Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Ebbw Vale on Monday, 6th January, 2020 at 11.00 am.

Please note that a pre and post meeting will be held 30 minutes prior to the start and following the conclusion of the meeting for members of the committee.

Yours faithfully

Morns

Michelle Morris Managing Director

We welcome correspondence in the medium of Welsh or English. / Croesawn ohebiaith trwy gyfrwng y Gymraeg neu'r Saesneg

Municipal Offices Civic Centre Ebbw Vale NP23 6XB

Swyddfeydd Bwrdeisiol Canolfan Dinesig Glyn Ebwy NP23 6XB



AGENDA

Pages

1. <u>SIMULTANEOUS TRANSLATION</u>

You are welcome to use Welsh at the meeting, a minimum notice period of 3 working days is required should you wish to do so. A simultaneous translation will be provided if requested.

2. <u>APOLOGIES</u>

To receive apologies for absence.

3. <u>DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST AND</u> <u>DISPENSATIONS</u>

To receive any declarations of interest and dispensations made.

4. **PUBLIC SERVICES BOARD SCRUTINY COMMITTEE** 5 - 12

To consider the Minutes of the Scrutiny Committee held on 2nd October, 2019.

5. FORWARD WORK PROGRAMME - 9TH APRIL 2020 13 - 16

To receive the report.

6. INTEGRATED WELL-BEING NETWORK FOR 17 - 32 BLAENAU GWENT

To consider the report of Director of Public Health, Aneurin Bevan Health Board.

7. <u>COMMUNITY SAFETY HUB</u>

33 - 42

To consider the report of the Chief Inspector Gwent Police.

8. <u>CLIMATE READY GWENT</u> 43 - 92

To consider the report of the Service Manager Policy and Partnerships.

9. ADVERSE CHILDHOOD EXPERIENCES

To consider the report of the Partnership Lead, Early Action Together Programme.

- Councillor S. Healy (Chair) To: Councillor G. Paulsen (Vice-Chair) Councillor P. Baldwin Councillor M. Cook Councillor M. Cross Councillor G. L. Davies Councillor P. Edwards Councillor J. Hill Councillor C. Meredith Councillor M. Moore Councillor J. P. Morgan Councillor L. Parsons Councillor S. Thomas Councillor H. Trollope Councillor J. Wilkins
 - All other Members (for information) Manager Director Chief Officers